One, Two….Go!

Gavin never made it to three before he said Go!  Moira and Gavin had so much fun racing their respective vehicles; a stroller and a mini car.  I am not sure my house will be standing after all the fun that has been happening in it.  They had so many races that we stopped counting them.  We were worn out just by watching them do this for an hour. 

It was another great day with both of the grandkids.  We took them to see both sets of great-grandparents in the morning in between rain drops.   Even with all the rainstorms in our area, we managed to go have some outside play. Gavin has mastered Moira's little car and Moira is racing by us on her bike.   As I am thinking back on everything we did today with a 2 and 4 year old, I am getting tired….I think it is time for this grandmother to go to bed!  Hope everyone had a wonderful Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.