River of Flowers

By doffy

Lily & Low Loader #Anglesey

I have a busy few days ahead preparing for the Table Top Sale on Sunday and the Village Fair in a week's time. Printed off loads of flyers for the fair which I'll post through local letterboxes tomorrow, weather permitting.

MrD has taken a day off and is happily pottering with making a door for his new shed. I went to meet M for lunch and it was a nice surprise that Eileen was there too. The garden centre were kind enough to display our Poster for the Fair.

The wind picked up again late afternoon and I noticed that some new lilies had opened and they smell wonderful! I particularly like the markings on the one in today's blip!

Lilies are all well and good but not everyone likes flowers SO there's a photo of a low loader which I spotted opposite the supermarket in Llangefni - today's extra photo!

Happy Weekend everyone :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.