Photo Challenge Day

Today is the first day of Emma Davies' 30 Days Photo Challenge on Composition and today's challenge is to make 12 pictures in one day every hour. I've started this pretty late as we slept in so I'll be busy with this all day and night. And in between I also realised I had 3 more pictures to take/make, a Blip obviously, another one for the 7th day of the 30 day photo challenge with theme 'reflection' and one for the 2015 weekly alphabet challenge on Flickr with theme 'diamonds'. And I call this a hobby?? ;-)

Anyway, here's a straight out of the iPhone camera shot of reflection, sunlight and shadows, seen and captured while on the hunt for bling subjects for the diamonds challenge. No 2 of the daily 12 pics and no 7 of the #make30photos challenge. Must go think about the next picture now :-)

Thanks very much for your comments and stars on yesterday's poppy, much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.