LL Cool Jim

By LLCoolJim

It's a stilla thrilla night

Good evening, ladies and gentlemen. We are tonight's entertainment!

Tonight you're all gonna be part of a social experiment.

You'll see, I'll show you, that when the chips are down, these uh... civilized people, they'll eat each other. You see, I'm not a monster. I'm just ahead of the curve.

I took Leith's white knight, and brought him down to our level. It wasn't hard. Y'see, madness, as you know, is like gravity. All it takes is a little... push.

I believe whatever doesn't kill you simply makes you... stranger.




Yeah, we were thinking we looked more like Heath Ledger's Joker than zombies.

It's 3am, there's too much noise and these people really want to go to bed?

Little man, you've had a long day - night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.