High in the air

This the first of a few hot air balloons that I could see in the distance when I looked outside just after 8pm. You'll never catch me going up in one of them though because of my fear of heights.

Normal lie ins seem to be a thing of the past at the moment because I woke up just after 7am this morning. I blame the early starts on the days that I have to work for that. Fortunately I managed to get another two hours of sleep and felt somewhat less tired when I got up. I briefly considered going out for a while but then decided against it and sorted some of the boxes from the move instead. The first two boxes were done standing up, but when my foot started to tell me it had enough, I sat down for the other two.

Many thanks for all the comments, stars and heart on yesterday's moon blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.