Me on Monday

So Monday morning, I dropped the girls off at my SIL's house for a few hours while I worked.  I picked the two girls, and cousin Kiya up and headed to guitar lesson.  The two girls had a GREAT lesson.  Then we met Sugar's 4th grade teacher from last year to sell him a rabbit.  It made Sugar's day to see him again, and have him own one of our rabbits.  

I drove the three girls to meet my mom, as they would each be at the farm for different amounts of time this week.  I went back to work for 3 hours, and then met a nice family to sell two more rabbits.  Only one more rabbit to go. 

When I got home I realized I needed a photo for the day.  It has been awhile since I took a shot of myself....so I entertained myself with some self portrait attempts.  Gosh I'm getting wrinkly around the eyes.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.