... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Moorhenling

Back blip.

This is what moorhenlings look like to me: they are always creeping around the edge of the pond (on the water or on land) and I almost always see them through cover... They are good at hiding, which probably explains why all three of them are still alive (yay!).
I was going to blip a moorhenling doing something strange... I had two options, one of which was one standing up on its legs with its body upright which was very strange (fetch the exorcist strange...), and the other was the same one standing on one leg doing pilates (with one leg stretched out behind it). They were both interesting (interesting), but rather more "weird poses" than "nice pictures"; I wasn't that pleased with them photographically...

I like this picture: I like ripples catching the light, colour gradients, and cute creatures...
Feel free to say "more weird poses" if you think that sounds more interesting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.