Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Dog gone it!

As you know, I love cats in general and Arthur and Tiffany in particular who rock my world.
So imagine my surprise, when I was going out of my front door and noticed these dear doggies sitting in a transit van belonging to a carpet cleaner.
I am not going to name and shame, and have edited my blips carefully to avoid being petty.
I do however feel sorry for animals left for an hour unattended in a vehicle, even if the window is open.
I enjoyed my blip walk before there was a drenching and met Susan.
We chatted about Gardenia cuttings and plants.
Her husband shares my interest in spirituality and orbs, angelic energies,
and sometime soon we shall have a good chat about angels and the nature kingdom.
Their front lawn is so immaculately emerald and the edge beautifully curved.
I photographed several Hydrangeas this morning so included one in my collage.
Have a great week blipper friends.
Many thanks for recent stars.
They are appreciated and bring me joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.