Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Yay!

My camera is fixed, and frankly I am beyond overjoyed, I had a nap at 4 oclock this afternoon, woke at eight, and went downstairs, to see my camera sitting there with a note stuck to it saying, 'Fixed the lense, all okay - M' I yelped and picked her up gently and checked how she was, and took a few test shots, and they were perfect as always. I grinned, and ran into the living room to see my dad.

Then I went out,with the shot I wanted, fresh in my mind, and within 2 shots I had it, and headed back across home.

I have had a good day sitting around, I went to see Scott during my free period when I couldn't find anyone and we played pool and talked about life, he's so cute! Bless him. We plan on doing it again when I come find him for a rollie, (most probably will be tomorrow)

I was sitting in last period because i'd been forced to go to english, so i did the work, and finished up, and sat in front of my computer and started to doodle a picture of a girl, coincidentially she was crying, but thats because I fucked up the eyes so altered it, but my teacher came and took it away and looked at me in disgust. I put on some mumford and sons, and about ten minutes later I had tears streaming down my face. I don't really know why. Well I do, but it's not something I can sort out.

Overall, shit day, but some parts of it were good, Bethan's swiping me a 20 deck of Lamberts tonight at work, so i'll get those tomorrow, walked her down to prudhoe at lunch and sent her off walking home. Then trawled back up the hill alone, looking for people, and instead came accross a very cute cat. Who i spent 20 minutes cuddling. Made me feel better.

~

Then I woke beneath a tree, in the pissing down of rain.
The pretty girl had dissapeared, with her MDMA.
& The festival was over, 'cause everything was closed.
It's just abandoned tents here now, and people going home.
I missed my lift to london, and my money's all been spunked.
I even lost my mobile phone, I think i'm fucked?
But then from out of nowhere, bounding across the field,
smiling like a summers day, comes my pretty girl.
She bought a cup of tea for me, she kisses me on the lips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.