Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Etched.

This is my 'Tattoo' As in, I got my very sharp piercing needle, and scratched this into my skin, and put black pigment ink in it. It's been 5 days and i'm not dead, so. It may seem lame, but it's pretty much my view on life, my cat gets me through,and has done for these good few months. I love her. This is on my foot.

It's mine and Bethan's 4 months today, can't believe it's been a month since Christies' party, that's mad! Well still, Happy 4 months to us! Didn't have my camera today so no cute photo sadly.

Today was nice, been talking to people alot, and sorted what i'm doing next year, my mum came in and talked to my head of year. So all is good.

I hope you've all had a good day, the weather's not been too bad. I am sorry for the quality of this shot, it's not the best, as it's my silly little compact, and it doesn't like focusing well at all. Should get my Sony Alpha 330 back next week though, thankfully.

~

Give me hope, in silence.
It's easier, it's kinder.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.