HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Ristiseiska.

Yesterday evening after visiting the swamp, enyouing the hot sauna and eating well we decided to play 'ristiseiska' with my friend in the night. It's been a tradiotion for as long as I remember that we play cards together with her here at Puolanka, so we had to play this time too.
She had brought her new fancy cards with her.... They were so tacky... :D But we had fun watching and judging the boys on the cards....... We didn't go sleep until 02:00 a.m.

After waiking up late in the noon, we went, guess where? :D To search cloudberries in to the swamps!! :D We had three spots that we wanted to check out. The first one turned to be success, the others not. Well, the last place had lots of huge blueberries so picked them too.
When we got back to her grandma's house, we baked a pie of the blueberries. =) YUMMMMMM it was good.
Because I shouldn't be eating anything good because of my diet, I went in the evening after my friend left back to Oulu, for a run. I ran almost 11 kilometers, it's the longest track I've ever ran. Got good feeling afterwards and hopefully my PT forgives me eating the pie. ;)

BTW, we saw reindeers while driving away from one swamp. Check out how cute they are were here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.