HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

The attack of the gnats.

My friend that we visited few days ago in Oulu came to Puolanka. <3
Almost as soon as she arrived we went to find blueberries and cloudberries. We took her dog Hertta with us to the forest and swamps. Also we had company of the gnats that tried to suck all our blood even we sprayed the mosquito repellent.

I wanted to took a picture of the Ohtalampi lake, because the view in the evening was so beautiful but the f*cking gnats got on the way. Well, I did get a OK picture with my phone, you'll find it here in my Flickr.

After we were ready with the berries we went to her grandmoms house, heated the sauna and cleaned the berries we got. I got about 1,5liters of berries, my friend got about half liter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.