HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Gang.

First of all:
I had a HUGE problem to decide which pic to choose! I've been fotographing alot today but two pics of them (plus this one) tells the most of the day. I hope you have time to watch the alternative photos here and here.

Well, let me tell about this day:

My friend Sanna came from Oulu to Puolanka with his bf and their new 11weeks old puppy, Hertta. I saw Hertta for the first time and she was soooooooo cute! I could just pet and kiss her all the time. <3<3<3
They came to the place we are staying and we introduced Hertta to my uncles dogs Ukko and Luti. And ofcourse our girls met Hertta too but they were quite scarred.. But they behaved good. Didn't scratch Hertta or anything else.

In the evening we went to neighbour to grill, eat, play and chat. My friend, Riina, whom I saw yesterday, stayed the night in there so we decided to hang there.

We had great time. We ate, played Mölkky and many rounds of different cardgames. And we ate. And we played with Hertta. And we ate. And we ate...

In this pic, from left theres Riina, me, Otto, Ville and Sanna with Hertta on her arms.

More pics of my stay at Puolanka you'll find here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.