Sydney Harbour

It's been another amazing day in Sydney. Today I got to go to a church called Hillsong. I've wanted to go for many years as we do sing a lot of their songs in our church and I so wanted to be at one of their services to experience being there. Martin went with me, we let be boys sleep in, and would meet up later in town.

Good to have been at Hillsong, Martin didn't enjoy it as much, still I'm pleased he came with me.

Caught up with the boys in Chatswood later to do a last bit of shopping and have one last meeting with friends.

Tomorrow we fly home :(. It's been a splendid visit and I have been very impressed with Sydney's amazing transport system and very mild winter.

The boys were most impressed with UNSW, so who knows what lies ahead? I can imagine living here at some stage ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.