Skip's Blips

By Skip

Evening at the watering hole

The backyard buffet was a busy place Monday evening when I snapped this trio at the "watering hole." 

Update
I am so far behind with my blip journal and blog posts that I wonder if I will ever get caught up. Although I have been absent from Blipfoto in recent weeks, it's not because I haven't taken any photos. I've just been way too busy to process and post any of the pictures I have downloaded to my computer. In the past two weeks we have traveled a lot, celebrated two major birthdays (Bob's 80th and Alison's 50th) as well as the 50th anniversary of Bob's brother and his wife. I've taken two photowalks in the Arboretum with our daughters Gretchen and Becky and grandsons Alec and Michael; enjoyed two days at Chautauqua Institute where we heard a fantastic concert by Garrison Keillor as well as an interesting talk by the creator, producer, and writer of House of Cards. And that's not all! We also spent a day at two of Cleveland's iconic institutions: the Westside Market and our wonderful art museum. So I have plenty of pictures and stories to share when I  can muster the time and energy to share them. Eventually I hope to get caught up, and bit by bit I will get around to sharing all of them with you. That's it for now. Thanks for stopping by to say hello. I hope you will check back in as I catch up to hear more about the people and places I have mentioned. 

Thanks Blipfriends.
Carolyn aka Skip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.