X Sighted

By q8rdave

BB

Chance has some many forms, some of which become great events. In this case, the infamous BB happened to be approximate to me by being in town for rare night at home and I happened to be in BCN simultaneously. As you all already know, he is a fascinating and talented man who chose to be married to the beautiful, fascinating and talented DD (who I have yet to meet.) Had a delightful visit to the house with all its personal treasures. I feel quite privileged to have been entrusted with so much information by someone who only knows me as a Blipper. It is one of the beauties of Blip that we get so close from half a world away. ANYWAY, this is my interpretation of the shot that BB made of me in a location which he has glorified in previous Blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.