One step at a time!

By IanO

Trouble in paradise?

It's surprising what you see when dog walking around our village during the day. In the space of just four days I have seen two road accidents. I thought nothing much happened around here and to be honest that's how I like it, peaceful! I don't think either accident was life threatening but it's still remarkable to see police cars and ambulances around these quiet roads. You may be able to just make out the police car in this picture.

In other news Lucy was particularly bad walking today, she was very keen to get out (as usual) but was hobbling on the way home. She needed to be carried again, could be she's pulling the wool over my eyes but somehow I don't think so. I need to take her to see the vet just as soon as Pam has finished at the hospital. What a family!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.