Dee47

By Dee49

Seeing Red

My tatty converse.

Anyhow, been a funny day.
Up early with the girls and down to the FIL's to cut his hair. Then off to tesco to buy a birthday cake for my fellas son who turned 16 today.
Quick stop at my mum n dads coz I was bursting for the loo and then tried another pet shop to get a fish but they didn't have any!

Down to my fellas to cut his hair and that's where it all went wrong lol!

He had taken my laptop the other night to add some 'memory' to it. To cut a long story short, the memory thingymajig didn't fit so he faffed about with stuff and now it won't reboot at all.

Well....... I kinda lost my temper. Stemmed from the worry of the possibility of losing all my photos I've got since my girls were babies.
I could rant on but I'm trying really hard not to :)
I still offered to cut his hair but he refused. probably something to do with irate female with scissors in her hand.......

So he's apparently given it to 'a professional' to fix and the girls and I are heading back down to his house later for a birthday get together with his family. Plus I've still got the cake in car :)

Still pondering if it's a wise idea for me to take my birthday prosecco down......


On another note, I'm barely lishping now :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.