Croft16

By Croft16

Ripples..

..the tide is coming in. Well it's nearly fully in!

Sorted out my e-mail problems this morning. And then went down the shop to get a birthday card for my nephew.. Then down the croft, and weeded all the Oca, Chinese Artichokes, Ulucco, and Onions and Shallots. The latter are now ready to bend the tops over, encouraging the leaf to die back before harvesting..

Took Tans for a run on the beach before I started, and then G came down to give her another run, and I gave her another one when I finished!!

Off to Inverness tomorrow to get problems with the car sorted out. The brakes are still binding a bit.

I'm doing this from Windows 10 again, and it won't upload. Anyone else having problems with Windows 10 and Microsoft Edge?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.