Micro...

I seem to have fallen down the Game of Thrones well.

Didn't quite take to it at first, but a second attempt and I motored through the first two series.  Then picked up the audio book on Audible and and am listening to an accompanying podcast that dissects 5 chapters at a time.

I've been given a loan of the third series but for some strange reason I don't want to watch that until I've gone back through the first two for second time.  I think there's something about savouring and making it last.  I do that with bigger video games as well.  You can batter through them really quickly but I like to make them last by exploring all the avenues.

Bethany's got a rather spiffy microscope for her birthday from her Aunty and Uncle London.  We've been looking for all sorts of things to look at on it.  Any suggestions of subject would be very handy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.