This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

I got up early. showered, dressed, ate breakfast and fed the animals. I went grocery shopping, even bought flowers for Stewart and a blender! Walked the dog.Then I mailed some checks, one to an artist and one to the IRS. Got word that I was approved for health insurance starting in July! Then I submitted interview questions, paid some more artists via paypal and then listed all my available (non gallery represented pieces) in my Etsy shop. I promoted a brilliant article Stewart wrote and made lunch and dinner... But wait what else happened... Oh yes... we painted! And we damn well better... Our show is right around the corner.

This has me looking to the past. It was just last year I was starting the Sometimes I love you and other stories works in my old studio... Ah..memories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.