This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Today I missed yoga due to being sick again. I was mostly playing it safe. My sore throat has mostly gone away at this point. So instead, I made a quick trip to Scotmid for some basics in the morning (definitely a reminder I wasn't exactly well. When I got back home I was a bit more tired than a trip to Scotmid should make a healthy person).

Stewart went out and I stayed at the flat and casually did laundry, washed the dishes, cleaned the bathroom and dealt with the trash. I also did some posture improving exercises and tried my hand at making a self help facebook photo meme. ;)(see above)

Woo-hoo... living it up around here.

And now my cold seems to have moved to my nose. :(
Tomorrow I am rejoining the world damn it with germs for all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.