Why did it have to be the cheese?

Here I am in Akbuk for two weeks, arrived early evening.  With luggage regulations meaning no liquids in hand luggage, I had to pack a suitcase for the hold just because of sun lotions and potions brought back from the UK last week that I wanted.  So, looking at a small suitcase with just a pair of flip flops and two bottles of sun tan lotion, I thought I might as well put in some other stuff too, so in went a loaf of bread, biscuits, apple and potatoes and so on ... leaving the Extra Mature Cheddar (bought in Asda last week) in the fridge, intending to throw it in at the last minute this morning.  Only I didn't.  So, having unpacked and settled in, there I was looking forward to grated cheddar on my baked spud  ..... 

Everything else I brought can also be bought here.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.