Regine

By Regine

'The worst is yet to come'

Well, I most certainly hope not! I just found my good mood back!

This happy mood might have something to do with the rain, I got to wear my fa-bu-lous Efteling poncho again :) happy times! I look like an idiot, I know, but I refuse to wear any other raincoat :)

Other good news, one of my sisters passed her last exam the other day so she now has two HBO diploma's (I think the right translation of HBO is University of Professional Education or College..). Soon I will be the only one of my sisters with only one HBO diploma (they all have 2!!)... I feel like such a loser! hahaha just kidding, I'm very proud I even have a diploma ;)

Gefeliciteerd zusjelief!

Only one more day of RNA isolations (day 4...) between me and the weekend, I'm so happy it is Friday... Wish you all a great weekend, lovely people :)

A lot of things can be said about soccer at the moment, and I completely lost interest in he whole European Championship, but this made me smile. You got to love the Dutch supporters :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.