Regine

By Regine

Festival Mundial Day 1

Went to Festival Mundial today and had a great day!

- Met up with a bunch of (old) friends, and met some great new people.
- Watched a guy tie his shoelace in the middle of the moshpit during a Dropkick Murphys show (they were awesome by the way!!!!)
- Had a moustache painted on my left index finger again (with henna this time, it will stay on my finger for about a week... and it is orange now :s) :)
- Fell in love with Will and the People
- Spotted a Ron Weasley look-a-like :)
- Wasn't the only one with a moustache...
- Had much more fun, but I need to go to bed now :)

I think this is around the 20th time I went to this festival, it is in the park next to the house were I grew up. So going to this festival every year is like breathing, I have to :)

Right, off to bed! Tomorrow day 2! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.