Start of the flyering....

....ermm Festival I mean.

Jokes aside, if I'm not in a rush to get anywhere I love this time of year. Loads going on and nice easy blips.

We started today with a family lunch but it was a bit too dark in the restaurant for photos as I don't have a working flash at the moment so after visiting Gerry for a wee bit I was into town for coffee and blips.

I chose this photo because she was flyering for the Harmonium project which is a free concert for the International festival (as opposed to the Fringe) tomorrow at Festival square. As well as the concert there are going to be projected visuals on the Usher Hall building. It sounds great, but we're through in Glasgow so I thought I'd give it a plug on here for anyone in Edinburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.