Moo

Kids and jobs and a big swim and all that kind of stuff and then out late arvo to catch a teatime show at Summerhall - Mark Thomas' 'Trespass'. Excellent. I'll say no more, just consider it a big recommendation.

And then out for a bit of food before meeting up with my lot in George Square Gardens for a drink. Right by the cow's head as you can see. Another highly enjoyable show later on once the girls had gone home, a skillfully-written piece of work not without the occasional close-to-the-bone gag but I/we reckoned that Glenn Wool had the necessary savvy to get away with it. 'Knowing' is how I'd best describe it.

Pub and last bus home, more stuff planned for Friday. Saturday will be a taking-it-easy day I can see, Pacing, pacing...

Theme

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.