Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Rite of Passage ..... A Welcome Hitchhiker......

...& Blossoming Creativity.

There is nothing so soothing ...rewarding with feelings of contentment when being creative... I am presuming this is for most folk.

There are so many other facets.... too numerous to mention .......the little jig that just happens all by itself when you've 'nailed it' and everything is OK in the world...... is just so addictive.

There is nothing more wonderful than standing in front of a truly inspired piece of art....or listening to inspired music......exquisitely orgasmic.

Is it a fullness inside that provokes a need to create ........... like a full  ripe fruit needing to at last release its seeds? Is it a form of religion that helps one to find meaning and a place within the world...a sacred place where one finds an inner kind of peace? 
There have been a lot of this swirling around in my head....... I could ramble on for hours.

I do not have a story for my little elephant with her rosy sarong and her friendly hitchhiker....(there was a rite of passage feel to this)...I am sure it will come at some time......I have only just finished her and wanted to post..........I haven't been out again today.

My internet is playing up again/still....it has taken so long to upload this......thank you so much for all your lovely comments hearts and stars...I am not a total ignorant prat not commenting.

“When you make music or write or create, it's really your job to have mind-blowing, irresponsible, condomless sex with whatever idea it is you're writing about at the time. ” 
― 
Lady Gaga

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.