Flower at Fernhill Wetlands

This pretty little flower was blooming at the wetlands; it must be a native wildflower, right? They wouldn't have planted anything that was not native there, would they? Nice place for a walk.

Rest of day, I was a taxi service for the grand kids and even picked up my son from the airport. It was a wonderful day. 

So, it seems that my daughter's family have sold their home; they got a close to full price offer that they accepted. Very exciting to see the house so quickly; now the pressure is on to buy a house where they want to move. They have made an offer on a house, but the offer is for a lot less than the asking price. They feel like the house is way overpriced and it has been on the market for a year, so the sellers may be ready to drop the price. 

Thanks for continuing to visit my blips and for the nice comments. I am not getting to replies and comments very much right now.....nothing personal!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.