LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

Memories!

Lots on my mind ahead of a retailer meeting tomorrow and therefore have the night stop from home. So busy I forgot to take a picture so have reverted to looking at some old favourite memories!
Love this photo taken at East Kirkby in May 2011 ... Very proud of the prop blur I created!! Memories are very important to me (one of the reasons I love taking photos) as I like to look back at good times and remember what was said or done and shared with others. Special memories are always guaranteed to bring a smile to my face and love the fact that something simple can trigger it! I also enjoy making new memories for the future.
However that aside this photo does have some relevance to the day though as I finally got version 1 of Little Gransden flypro done ... Phew! The 1st of many versions!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.