LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

High Maintenance

Oh dear the day didn’t start well when I realized my 0645 alarm hadn’t gone off when I looked at the phone and it said 0727!! Skipping the hotel breakfast helped me to make my meeting time at ‘well known retailer to the west of Heathrow’!!
The meeting was a high maintenance one with lots of stroking the ego required, but it did the trick -phew! The journey home around the M25 was the normal stop / start drive but I did make it home in time for my first ever Pilates class (and I will be back!!).
Due to the hectic pace at the moment I again forgot to take a daily photo so it was another hop back in time to this picture of a delightful Norfolk based Staggerwing taken in August last year … the nose art seemed appropriate for today!!

I promise to get less distracted and take a daily pic!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.