White on Gold

That’s Mt Gold and last nights sno fall and that’s Bull Island out there too.
The Boss and Bossess have been to a wedding on that island and the couple turned out to become Blippers later so you just never kno what happens on little islands.

The wedding vows were fun as The Bloke promised to look after The Blokess even after a bad curry and The Blokess promised to look after the Bloke as long as he didn't go to more than 1 camera club meeting a week or buy more than 1 new camera a year.
Pawscript...They are still married.

I have not been there in fact I have not been on any of the small islands in the lake in fact I am probably banned from some of them as they are wildlife reserves and I am not classified as wildlife altho The Boss probably would consider this on occasions.  

The Boss got a new App on his iPhone today.

You are not going to believe what it does.
Ok I will bark about it anyway…It measures your blood pressure, Systolic and Diastolic, your heart rate and your temperature. No inflatable cuff thingie. The Boss is apparently normal but I have my doubts about that, but it was developed by some very clever folk at a University and operates by using the camera and flash lighty thingie to shine light through your pinky. I wanted to try it too but The Boss said I would be declared dead as I have very dense pinkies and very dense other things as well that he didn’t mention as the afore mentioned denseness would preclude my complete understanding. 
I think I should be offended but then again I am not sure???

Tonight I am having “lie in front of the gas fire” practise. You can never get enough of this tricky procedure I feel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.