Sea Sparkles

The sun on the sea was glorious today, turning it to a silver shimmer. I watched these girls as they stepped through the sea sparkles.

I've cropped the image and lightened the shadows ever so slightly but I haven't touched the sparkles - they are as taken! :)) Probably needs to be seen on something bigger than a phone to really see those sparkles sparkling! :))

Had a lovely day with the family today! Great to have all my boys, their wives and my grandson together! Especially as today would have been our wedding anniversary - happy memories :)

Many thanks for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's deer blip and to those of you who continue to browse my Ugandan entries - I'm sorry I'm being so slow at completing the backblips!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.