Quizzical

I love the way Mr Pheasant was looking at me quizzically! Although she's not quite so sharp, I've included Mrs Pheasant as an extra, just so as she doesn't feel left out!  :)

Just got in from a lovely surprise ruby wedding anniversary celebration for some friends of mine! It was top secret, so I wrote only a few initials on my calendar to remind me, so as not to give the game away. This was so effective that even I forgot what the letters stood for and have been scratching my head about them all week! It wasn't until I bumped into their daughter yesterday morning, who was picking up glasses for the event, that the mysteries of the letters was revealed! I had so totally forgotten about it all that I very nearly missed it all together! So glad I found out about it in time! :))

Thrilled to see my Sea Sparkles blip appear on page one of Popular! Huge thanks for all the comments, stars and hearts that have enabled it to enjoy such heady heights! :))

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.