Good old eggy soldiers!

I decided to start the day with some good old eggy soldiers for breakfast :) Just as well as Leo fancied another swim after breakfast. We spent over 2 hours in the pool as he was having a whale of a time. He has well and truly got over the fear of being out of his depth now as he spent most of it jumping into the deep end to touch the bottom and then swimming to the side. We were like a pair of prunes when we finally emerged! I am glad I bought the summer swim pass now - it has almost paid for itself already!

After that I got some indoor stepping in as it was just too hot for me to fancy a plod outside and I also did a bit on the exercise bike. I am well and truly exhausted now! I hope it cools off a bit tomorrow as I have to go and do caddy duty for Leo whilst he does his tournament. They are doing a Stableford round - not sure I entirely understand that but I am hoping they can score and I can just be the muscles!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.