Diarised

By Diarised

The biscuit snatcher strikes again!

I am on a nice long break from work now until 26th August - yah! I finished work at lunchtime so we went for a nice swim in Tiverton (well more of a splash as it was really busy!) and then stopped off for a latte.

Leo had his usual babycino and magically spirited all our biscuits away as per usual :)

I planned to finish off the afternoon bouncing on the rebounder whilst watching Sharknado but Leo came back in from playing outside and I was worried it might give him nightmares - even though it is so awful you can't take it seriously. So I'll have to bounce a bit more once he is in bed, if I don't run out of oomph!

Also need to spend the evening finding somewhere for us to head off for a few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.