Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

BB at the beach

BlipBear and Kiwi came to the beach with us today. We have hired a beach hut for this week, with some of our friends, and so today Blip Bear and Kiwi came to join the fun. It was lovely and sunny at the beach. The minis had a great time, and Peppa has been running around after everyone all day. I'll let Blip Bear tell you the rest. 

"Hello! We've been to the seaside today. I met some of the Pink's friends who are all very lovely. They were most interested to look at my badges and see where I have been. I felt a little bit warm at the beach so Kiwi and I sat in the beach hut and watched the fun from there. Miss Pink has given us lots of cuddles today, and she has introduced me to all the friends. Peppa the dog seemed to have a lovely time, she had hundreds of balls and seagulls to chase. I think id have got a bit hot under my scarf if I'd done all that running around! 
We finished the afternoon by having fish and chips in the bandstand on the promenade. Apparently tomorrow we can come back, but we have to go to a party first."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.