Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Phew... survived the week!

Glad to say I live to tell the tale of being a teaching assistant for one week. I have had everything from being asked to colour in, dodging fully laden paint brushes, sticky fingers, tying laces, little faces looking at me as though I am talking a foreign language (- that's cos I am to them - lots of new arrivals to the UK), asked how to spell 'I' to finally today being told I have vampire teeth - Thanks!!

Needless to say that tonight when I came home I was cream crackered and had 40 winks!

Whilst cooking tea I noticed as I often do how nice all the utensils look hanging up. (So blipped them. This has nothing to do not having anything else to blip).

Ready for the weekend. MR PB currently at supermarket buying wine - much needed after a busy but happy week.

Have a good weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.