Fly

The only positive thing I can say about a fly is that it makes a good photography subject.

Tomorrow I'll be off to the bird rescue centre's open day for a while. I'm still trying to decide about the means of transport there though. On the one hand, the bus there and back only goes once every two hours while cycling would mean that I can leave whenever I feel like it. On the other hand, the bus is be the easiest option of the two as cycling to the centre is considerably more physically challenging.

The decision whether to take the big Canon or the smaller Nikon is also one I haven't been able to make yet. At the moment I'm leaning a little more towards the latter because it means I could take a smaller bag with me to put it in and it also weighs less. It might not be able to cope with all the conditions though.

A big thank you for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's blip of Rosie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.