Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Marigold Garden

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

Today, as with every Friday, I'm spending the day at my nana and grandad's house. Tea was delicious (as usual), and pudding was really tasty (as usual).

We had our sponsored walk at school today, 8KM in the outing rain! By the time we got back to school, I was absolutely soaked! We passed about 7 dogs, which I hated, because I am absolutely terrified of dogs. I got £7 from my mum & brother, but it's not going to charity, it's going straight to 'school funds'

I seen these flowers growing in the garden, and they looked nice and bright, which was nice to see considering how dull it's been today. I asked my nana what they were called, and she told me they were called marigolds (hope I spelt it right).

Anyway, I hope you all enjoy the weekend, and I will blip again tomorrow!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.