Ruined!

Hi everyone!

Sorry about not blipping yesterday - in all honesty, I'd forgotten about it. Oops! I'd done the sponsored walk in school. It was 8Km (5 Miles) - but it was really fun! I spent almost the whole time with one of the teachers - Bianka and I got separated right at the beginning :(
It was a really fun day though, and the weather was relatively nice!

Anyway, to the story behind this blip - I was playing 'zombies' with Craig and Declan (Don't know ow they talked me into that!), and I was running past a fence in our garden, when something dug into my jumper, ripping a huge whole in it, and scratching my shoulder. I found out it was a rusty nail, so I cleaned it out ASAP. I'm pretty annoyed - this was my favourite jumper, (Which is also the one I'm wearing on my 'about' page), so I'm gonna have to get a new one! Ah well, at least I wasn't badly hurt!

Hope you all have a good Sunday!

Sunday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.