Ants in you Plants!!

This was a case of "Ants in your plants" today.  I had been eyeing this very delicate little flowering bush off for a while and so out came the iPhone and olloclip again to see if I could get a bit more practise in for Tiny Tuesday.

I have discovered that it's much better to anchor the phone on something solid as it doesn't have a stabiliser to help steady the old hands!  I soon discovered that there were two little ants having a fine time in one of the blossoms.  These ants weren't even visible with the naked eye (or not mine anyway).  These little olloclips are quite amazing.  The one I have is a combination of two versions of macro lens, a fish eye lens and a wide angle lens.  All that for just over $100 - I reckon that's pretty good value.  I would love to be the person who invented it - imagine the royalties!!

I have added an extra of the little flower head to give some extra perspective to the blip I've posted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.