Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Climbing a Hill

Today has  been the worst day in a while.
I was awake at 5am and couldn't get back to sleep. Got up and  watched tv for  a bit then managed to get back to sleep for an hour.
My chest was sore and I was aware my breathing was different. I tried to forget it and went out for breakfast. Caught this runner as I did so.

Back home I fell asleep again for another hour. My breathing was shallow and I had the feeling of my heart beating too fast. Anxiety.

The afternoon with Mum was really difficult. My breathing and sore chest continued. I am finally home and the symptoms continue, but now the tears are streaming. I can't do this anymore. I am fed up of not feeling normal. If I was brave enough I could really play out my thoughts. Life is shit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.