Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Outlined

So. Fun and games today. People in the back office have been coming down with evil headaches and fatigue for the last few weeks. Finally they managed to get the carbon monoxide level checked at the heating vent: the bloke said it was at a level such that if they'd fallen asleep and been in there all night with the door shut, they wouldn't have woken up.

Not in my office - as far as we know - but they're not checking all the other vents until they get the part for the broken one from overseas.

Fuckyeahgummintdepartmint

So I turned mine off to be sure.

Particularly given my recent lethargy, unaccountable meh, overtired legs when running or even when walking fast, and my feeling of not quite being able to get enough breath at those times.

I had blamed my lack of running over recent weeks, but really I think it's a bit much to be caused just by that.

Anyway, walking to the station after work, I saw and liked the way this little flowering thing outlines this brick .

Soligor 1:2.8 35mm; f3.5 on Pentax K-30.

And in a silly attempt to make up for missing Pentax Forums red day for the Single In challenge on Saturday...

[img]https://farm1.staticflickr.com/361/19835849193_09be313946_n.jpg[/img]
Reddened Yoga by Occasionally Focused, on Flickr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.