Rain....

....all day long! But it's a refreshing rain that comes down hard, then goes to a drizzle, then stops, then pours, then slows, etc. & at least the humidity isn't quite as bad as it was!
  I was so mad at myself as I had a package in the car that I needed to mail to Jen--I pass the post office right on my way home--I even wrote myself a note & stuck it in the car to "Mail Package"!  & darned if I didn't drive right past & came on home! Grrr!  So I changed clothes & drove back over! I'd been thinking about the baby, as Jen's doctor told her she could have her any day! We don't fly down until the 29th, so we may very well miss the birth if she goes early, although we'll still be there for 3 weeks to help them out for a bit!  I'm really hoping the little one hangs in there until we get there, but she'll come when she's ready, I guess!  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.