Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Beach Bear and Kiwi

This morning Peppa and I went to our agility class. We made it to the right one this time! It felt much better, and I'm sure we'll grow in confidence as the course progresses. Peppa still shouted at the horses, and I stressed! But I was reassured that she will get bored of the horses, and the horses didn't really seem to care. 
While I was at Agility, the minis were at the sports centre, painting, sticking and decorating things.They came home with armfuls of stuff they'd created! 
This afternoon, BlipBear and Kiwi joined us for another trip to the beach hut. My friend has her own beach hut just a few doors along from the one we are renting, and we popped in for a visit. Over to BlipBear for the details: 

"Hello again! I've had a jolly lovely afternoon at the beach with the pinks. I met Rev. Gill and had a little look around her beach hut. It's very pretty, it would make a lovely holiday home for me and Kiwi. The photo is of us all peeking out of the window of the beach hut. 
While we were at the beach we had a picnic, and I watched while Mrs Pink and Miss Pink built a sandcastle. Master Pink was splashing around in the sea. 
Mr Pink and Peppa came to join us for the picnic. Peppa seemed a bit happier so all the pinks were able to relax a little bit. 
I'm rather enjoying beach life, I wonder what tomorrow's adventure will be."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.