Bathroom Shenanagins

We were up and on the road with plenty of time to enjoy the scenery as we passed it by.  The girls were soooooooooooooooooo excited to finally get to Great Wolf Lodge.  They had been looking forward to it since....welllll.....I think it was the day we drove away from Great Wolf Lodge last summer.  

We got checked in....everything up to our rooms, and into our swimming gear lickity split.  Then it was to the water park.  I did NOT...I repeat, did NOT take my camera, so that I may enjoy some water time fun with my girl.  We had a blast.  

In the evening, we headed into town to a eat at a local place we have been to each year.  This time....I took my camera into the bathroom...where we took some pictures of the many facets, and hardware.  So fun.  The girls love the whimsy.  They were sorely disappointed to not be allowed in the Pool Hall part of the place this year.  NO FAIR.  

We grabbed some groceries, and headed back to the lodge for a wonderful nights sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.