Spot the difference

I'll give you a minute.




I only noticed it on holiday this year when reviewing some of the photos. The lesion on my left temple has pretty much disappeared all of its own accord. This is one of 3 sites that was biopsied back in 2013 along with one on my chest (not an issue) and of course the lymphoma on my scalp which was an issue but has since been blasted into oblivion. 

Apologies for the Photoshop image, but I wanted to do a side by side comparison. I've uploaded a recent picture just to show the change in real life. I'm looking pretty pleased with myself. 

I also have one of these lesions on my back but that little bugger just gets bigger year on year. 

Odd night at badminton last night. 5 of us but in reality, Tim wasn't there, not in spirit at least. As a result, any game involving him was lackluster, and sadly when he sat out, the game was good. He quit after an hour and a half which is never good to see. I'm playing racket ball with him on Friday - I do hope he is in better spirits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.