AH14

By AH14

Dandelion Clock

Firstly, huge thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts on recent blips! Yesterday's Drenched! is now on Page 2 and Sea Sparkles is enjoying its last day on Page 1! I can't believe that they have both been so popular! Beaming smile :))

This morning, having faffed about a bit with a dandelion clock on my iPad (Blip tip!) - outside, so that's why the background isn't black - I now find I may prefer the cropped version..... I think.........or maybe not.......

I'm sure opinions will be divided, so I've posted the other version as an extra so that you can decide for yourself. Much better seen against the black background of LARGE!

This is my entry for TinyTuesday11, kindly hosted by osuzanna.

Lots to do today, sorting Ugandan photos, so commenting may be a little limited. Catch up with you soon!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.