The Simba

For this weeks Tractor Tuesday I have taken a shot of our 3 mt Simba discs behind the John Deere 7530 which is about 245hp . We have been working down wholecrop stubble for a customer. By the looks of the back of the discs it is a nice red soil and also looks lovely and friable. Lovely to work down.

Farming- two on compost hauling. One out with discs.

Mr Tbay on another missions to tame the lawns and grass in general. Much strimming this afternoon and I would suspect much mowing later on.

We put our new printer in this morning and it is awesome. Fab quality compared to the old one which was pretty knackered come the end. I shall enjoy playing with it over the coming days. My new iPad has also arrived . Yes I have been able to upgrade from a 16GB a 64GB Woohoo. now all I have to do is get to know it and how to use it! Mr Tbay Jnr has also managed to fix my phone problems, even more woo hoos! What a clever boy he is! So a very good day on the electrical front.

I also managed to do some pretty good domestic things towards the wedding. I can cross off quite a few more things from my list!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.